Term dates

Please remember that we do not authorise any holiday to be taken during term time. Attendance at school every day makes a difference to your child's learning and attainment, therefore please do not plan to take them out of school during term time.

 

2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Staff inset days: Wednesday 1 September, Thursday 2 September

Back to school: Friday 3 September

Half term ends: Friday 22 October

Autumn Half Term

Back to school: Monday 1 November

Term ends: Thursday 16 December 2021

Christmas Holidays

Spring Term 2022

Staff inset day: Tuesday 4 January

Back to school: Wednesday 5 January

Half term ends: Friday 11 February

Spring Half Term
 
Back to school: Monday 21 February

Term ends: Friday 1 April

Easter Holidays

Summer Term 2022

Back to school: Tuesday19 April

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 2 May

Half term ends: Friday 27 May

Summer Half Term

Back to school: Monday 6 June

Term ends: Wednesday 20 July

Staff inset days: Thursday 21 July and Friday 22 July

Summer Holidays 

The primary sports premium funding is spent appropriately on broadening the range of sports on offer. Pupils can now enjoy fencing and golf as well as more established sports

Ofsted report, October 2016