Term dates

Please remember that we do not authorise any holiday to be taken during term time. Attendance at school every day makes a difference to your child's learning and attainment, therefore please do not plan to take them out of school during term time.

Autumn Term 2020

Staff inset days: Wednesday 2 September, Thursday 3 September

Back to school: Friday 4 September

Half term ends: Friday 23 October

Autumn Half Term

Back to school: Monday 2 November

Term ends: Friday 18 December

Christmas Holidays

Spring Term 2021

Staff inset day: Monday 4 January

Back to school: Tuesday 5 January

Half term ends: Friday 12 February

Spring Half Term
 
Back to school: Monday 22 February

Term ends: Thursday 1 April

Easter Holidays

Summer Term 2021

Back to school: Monday 19 April

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 3 May

Half term ends: Friday 28 May

Summer Half Term

Back to school: Monday 7 June

Term ends: Tuesday 20 July

Staff inset days: Wednesday 21 and Thursday 22 July  

Summer Holidays 

The primary sports premium funding is spent appropriately on broadening the range of sports on offer. Pupils can now enjoy fencing and golf as well as more established sports

Ofsted report, October 2016