Meet the team

Senior Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher: Andrew Bocchi
Deputy Head: Maretha Cilliers
Assistant Head with responsibility for Inclusion (SENDCo): Stefanie Davis

Middle Leadership Team

SENDco: Emma Olivia
EYFS Lead: Zoi Maloudi
Raising Standards Lead: Clementine Edwards 
Raising Standards Lead: Rachael Cowley

Teaching staff

Classroom Teachers
Ernestina Agyemang-Kagyah 
Minerva Alanen 
Claire Paxton 
Zoi Maloudi 
Germaine Perez 
Clementine Edwards
Florentina Constantin 
Abigail Statham 
Yasemin Oz 
Carol Humphreys
Mariam Serrok
Helene Levett
Louisa Hillwood
Charlotte Smith

Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) Practitioners

Corinda Anscombe
Ann Langton

Teaching assistants

Learning Support Assistants
Zaibun Ahmed
Emete Huseyin
Shahida Rehman
Autumn Woolcott

Learning Mentor
Lorna Begum

Teaching Assistants
Catia Fernandes 
Zakera Moolla

Higher Level Teaching Assistants
Eileen Sinclair
Mary Winters – Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Midday assistants/Extended Services

Midday Assistant/Extended Services Assistant (Breakfast and Tea-Time Club)
Waheda Bhajun

Extended Service Club Assistant
Summera Sabir 

Midday Assistants

Yvonne Carnegie 
Sameena Elahi 
Tina Scott
Sharon Warren  

Administrative staff

Operations Manager: Jean Fitzgerald
Parent Liaison Officer: Leone Maynard-Nangle
Office Manager: Ellie Baker
Administrator: Natasha Duval

Senior leaders and governors have ensured that additional funding for disadvantaged pupils has been spent effectively. As a result, they make good progress from their various starting points

Ofsted report, October 2016