School advisory board

Elections for parents and staff to the school’s new Advisory Board are now confirmed, please see the successful candidates below.

Parent Advisory Board

Head of School

Andy Bocchi

Staff Governor

Miss Gonal Kole
Miss Zakera Moola

Director Appointed Governors

Nick Gordon (Chair)
Patrice Baptise
Hayden Tyers
Co-Opted Governors
Jack Waller
Hannah Wood 

Parent Observers (Non-Voting)

Marion Tunstall
Jonaki Sarkar-Glanvill